Atlantis #796

$1,295.00 - $7,150.00 Per Week

Address: 40454 Ocean Isle Loop Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 7 Bathrooms master bed icon 5 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Description
Atlantis has everything you could want for the perfect vacation with the whole family. Located in the exclusive community of Ocean Isle Estates, you will be treated like royalty while soaking away your cares in the hot tub or enjoying the 14' x 28' private pool with an extensive pool area and Tiki Bar.

The home features multiple levels of sun decks, panoramic ocean to sound views from the top floor, and incredibly easy beach access, with a location just 400 yards from the beach.

Inside, amenities abound with a first level game room with a pool table, wet bar, and kitchenette. Guests can have their pick of 5 master bedrooms, and laundry is a breeze with 2 washer/dryers. This home has an extensive electronics package with 10 TVs (one is big screen), VCR, 7 DVDs, stereo/CD, surround sound, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

An additional sitting room with a TV on the second level provides a little privacy, as does a top level loft with sprawling ocean views. For a truly luxurious evening, ride the elevator up to the top level great room with cathedral ceilings and gas fireplace, an adjacent large dining area, and a gourmet kitchen with 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, and 2 microwaves.

Close to the beach, restaurants, and shops, and featuring mile high ocean views and easy beach access, Atlantis is not a home to miss!

All standard amenities except Fish cleaning table



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $3,295.00
$3,031.40
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $3,995.00
$3,675.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $6,450.00
$5,934.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $6,595.00
$5,803.60
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $6,750.00
$6,412.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $6,995.00
$6,295.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $7,150.00
$6,435.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $4,375.00
$4,156.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $3,150.00
$2,992.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $2,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $2,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $2,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,860.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,860.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,860.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Second Washer
  • Second Dryer
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property