Bakin' In the Sun #163

$625.00 - $2,465.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 26214 Quay Court Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry
Description
Enjoy a little beach time just Bakin' In the Sun at this warm and inviting four bedroom home, located just four lots from the ocean and featuring direct beach access.

Everyone can enjoy cool beach nights in front of the wood fireplace in the expansive great room with cathedral ceilings. The open living / dining area leads to a shaded screened porch with a picnic table, the relaxing 6-person hot tub, and two levels of furnished sun and covered decks. Everyone will love the modern amenities available, including 2 TVs, VCR, DVD, stereo/CD, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

For a relaxing beach escape with plenty of amenities and great beach access, be sure and spend your vacation simply Bakin' In the Sun.



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles, 2 Singles, Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, August 02, 2020 $2,350.00
$2,115.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,795.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,410.00
$1,339.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,695.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $2,310.00
$2,194.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,465.00
$2,341.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,685.00
$1,600.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,410.00
$1,339.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Wood
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property