Beach Boys #667

$895.00 - $4,625.00 Per Week

Address: 26641 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Private Pool + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Description
Beach Boys is a fun coastal retreat with blue ocean views and nearby beach access. Splash the afternoons away in the 11` x 26` private pool with nearby hot tub or cool down after a day on the beach. A BBQ and shaded poolside deck are perfect for preparing and enjoying treasured family recipes together. The large furnished decks are perfect for catching some rays or taking in the sweet salty breeze from the enclosed porch.

The fun continues inside with a lovely great room with cathedral ceiling and breakfast bar, 6 TVs (including one that is 52"), 3 VCRs, 3 DVDs, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop. Located just moments from the beach, your feet will be hitting the sand in no time. No packing is required when headed to Beach Boys as your beach gear is included and will be waiting for you when you arrive.

Whether you`re in need of a quiet beach vacation or a week of fun in the sun, this home has the perfect amenities for you and your crew. Enjoy amazing morning and evening island-wide views from the rooftop deck. With bright and cheerful decor and furnishings, there`s plenty of room for everyone to relax and unwind. When searching for your next Hatteras Island vacation home, you won`t miss a beat in Beach Boys!



Beds:1 King,1 King,1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Pyramids

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, May 03, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $1,650.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $2,250.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $3,475.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $3,750.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $4,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $4,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $4,475.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $4,525.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $4,625.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $4,125.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $4,025.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $3,310.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $2,675.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,280.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property