Beach Haven #638

$2,150.00 - $11,295.00 Per Week

Address: 57493 Lighthouse Road Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
8 Bedrooms 7 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool Heat Available + Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator HotTub Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Beach Haven boasts unhindered, million dollar Atlantic Ocean views. Take the short walk right from the lower deck, through the dunes, to the wide, uncrowded, white sand beach. C'mon back for a quick dip in the 13' x 29' pool, then perhaps a game of billiards in the game room with kitchenette, dishwasher, refrigerator, seven-foot pool table, foosball table, big screen TV with surround sound, and additional 42" HD flat screen TV.

Wind your way back up to the main level, (or take a short elevator ride), where you can put your feet up, have your favorite drink, spread out on a lounge chair, and do absolutely nothing but enjoy the view. 

Maybe later, you'll be inspired to begin meal preparation in the huge kitchen with all the amenities for your creation of a gourmet meal. No matter where the rest of the gang is on this level, you won't be left out of the conversations taking place from the living room, dining room, or along the long kitchen bar.

The great room features a 42" HD-TV for family movie nights, and guests can enjoy the total of 11 flat screen TVs, 1 big screen TV, 4 VCRs, 8 DVDs, and stereo/CD for a little indoor entertainment. The kitchen features multiple dishwashers, a commercial ice maker, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, ideal for family gourmands, and Beach Haven is also handicap friendly with an elevator to 3 levels and private ramp to the beach.

With over 6,200' sq. ft. of living space and over 4,000' sq. ft. of huge multi-level decks, it's not too difficult to find your own personal space. At the end of the day, disappear to your private, expansive, master bedroom for some peace and serenity. All bathrooms have granite countertops, and all bedrooms have flat screen TVs. Six are masters with private access to a bath, four feature Jacuzzis, and six feature incredible ocean views to lure you to sleep.

With incredible amenities, luxurious touches throughout, and simply stunning ocean views on the horizon, Beach Haven is one vacation paradise you'll want to return to year after year.

2019: Private Pool Available April 14th to October 20th. Pool heat available for an additional $400 per week, please call (800) 627-1850 for details.



Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,1 Queen*,1 Queen*,1 Queen,1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, February 02, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 09, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 23, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 01, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $3,175.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $8,735.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $10,230.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $10,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $11,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $10,690.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $8,620.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $6,265.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $4,950.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $3,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $3,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $2,650.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $2,990.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $2,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $2,990.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $2,990.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Hatteras by the Sea
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 8
  • Total # of TVs: 11
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property