Beach Serendipity Too #661

$600.00 - $2,715.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: B50174 Treasure Court Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
Find incredible sound views, inviting furnishings, and Beach Serendipity Too at this beautiful home, located just minutes from Frisco's north and south beach world-class surfing locales.

Guests will find plenty of reasons to go out and explore the water with a bulk headed backyard perfect for fishing, crabbing and kayaking, plenty of storage for sailboards, and a fishing deck with a ladder leading into the Pamlico Sound.

A secluded hot tub is located on the lower level for relaxing evening soaks, and on lazy afternoons, guests can step inside and enjoy the game room with pool table. This home also features 3 comfortable bedrooms, including 2 master suites, (1 with Jacuzzi and 1 with garden shower), and for additional indoor entertainment, guests can unwind with 5 TVs, 4 VCRs, 4 DVDs, stereo/CD and Wireless High-speed Internet.

The great room features sprawling sound views, a homey gas fireplace, and circular stairs leading up to the 3rd floor tower with top-of-the-world panoramic vistas.

For incredible sound access, gorgeous sound sunsets, and charming accommodations for your family, be sure your future holds a vacation at Beach Serendipity Too.

(Similar to Beach Serendipity. Dogs only; no cats, please!)



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Pyramid,  1 Trundle, 

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,020.00
$969.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,985.00
$1,885.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,665.00
$2,531.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,715.00
$2,579.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,715.00
$2,579.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $815.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $815.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $815.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property