Beedoe's Bliss #424

$995.00 - $6,515.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 26003 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Sauna Keyless Entry

Private Pool Solar Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020. Free solar pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals between April 12-14 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


Description
You're sure to find a pure vacation paradise at Beedoe's Bliss. This expansive oceanfront home is all about relaxation, beginning with the 14' x 32' lighted private pool with large sunny and shady lounging areas. Guests will find a shaded hot tub as well as a Swedish sauna with shower and dressing room.

Furnished decks on two levels provide an ideal vantage point for gorgeous beach views, and the top level screened porch with picnic table allows guests to enjoy a little dining al fresco while taking in the ocean vistas.

Inside, guests can continue their vacation bliss with a good night's sleep in one of 5 bedrooms, including 3 master bedrooms, (1 on the top floor), and a kids' bunk room. Family movie nights are a dream with this home's 6 TVs, 5 DVD players, a stereo/CD player, and a large plasma TV with surround sound system are located in the living area.

Relax in the spacious great room with free Netflix or send the kids up to the top level loft with a queen futon and PlayStation 1 with games, (games available for pick-up upon check-in.) Curl up with a good book in front of the fireplace, or sit on the decks and count the dolphins swimming by. The list of amenities truly goes on and on.

Once you round out the day with sunrise and sunset views from the top deck, or simply take in the ocean waves from the expansive great room, you'll discover why vacation happiness begins with a stay at Beedoe's Bliss.



Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks, Queen Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 05, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,945.00
$1,847.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,865.00
$3,671.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $4,735.00
$4,498.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,520.00
$5,244.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $5,815.00
$5,524.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,220.00
$5,909.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,920.00
$5,624.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,220.00
$5,909.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,515.00
$6,189.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,220.00
$5,909.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,770.00
$5,481.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $4,770.00
$4,531.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,515.00
$3,339.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,805.00
$2,664.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,905.00
$1,809.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Sauna
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Solar Heat
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 1
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Netflix
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property