Besito Del Mar #115

$1,195.00 - $8,020.00 Per Week
12 Reviews

Address: 26001 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 15-17, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Besito Del Mar, or "Little Kiss of the Sea," is a beautiful oceanfront vacation home that will surely delight every member of the family. With attention to detail throughout, including custom woodwork and original artwork, your Outer Banks vacation is sure to be one to remember.

The home is easy to access via the paved driveway, covered parking and entry, and an elevator to all three levels. In fact, this home is Handicap friendly with a ramp for easy access, an elevator, and a handicap-equipped bathroom.

The 14' x 28' private pool is an ideal locale for impromptu family gatherings, or you can head inside to the lower-level game room with pool table, TV, DVD and mini bar with refrigerator. The surround sound with indoor and outdoor speakers allows everyone to sit back and enjoy some beach music. Besito Del Mar also features a total of 5 TVs, VCR, 2 DVDs, 2 stereo/CDs and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop, ensuring everyone can stay fully entertained.

For a post beach siesta, retreat to one of 6 well-appointed bedrooms, including 3 master bedrooms, each with TV, and one with a 2-person Jacuzzi, or head upstairs to the sprawling top level great room. The great room features a delightful gas fireplace and adjacent private sunroom with sound views. The well-equipped kitchen is located nearby, and both the great room and sunroom offer ocean views and are just steps away from the bubbly hot tub.

For incredible vistas, easy beach access, and all the amenities a family could ask for, Besito Del Mar is waiting for your family's embrace.

Participates in Hatteras Recycle Program.

Dogs only; no cats please!


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $2,430.00
$2,308.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $3,515.00
$3,339.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $5,315.00
$5,049.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $6,375.00
$6,056.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $6,875.00
$6,531.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $7,375.00
$7,006.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $7,170.00
$6,811.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $7,675.00
$7,291.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $8,020.00
$7,619.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $7,820.00
$7,429.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $7,220.00
$6,859.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $4,770.00
$4,531.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $4,015.00
$3,814.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $3,440.00
$3,268.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $2,860.00
$2,717.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $2,605.00
$2,474.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $2,305.00
$2,189.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $2,105.00
$1,999.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,905.00
$1,809.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Outdoor Stereo/Speaker(s)
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(12) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property