Blue Heaven #282

$700.00 - $2,795.00 Per Week

Address: 39041 Jollie Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Enjoy amazing ocean views and your own personal Blue Heaven at this comfortable cottage designed with family vacations in mind. Tucked behind the dunes, guests can relax on the large furnished sundeck overlooking the beach, or head outside for direct access to the shoreline.

Inside, guests will find an expansive kitchen on the first level with stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar, and separate living areas on both the first and second levels for comfortable and private retreats. The oversized windows in the living area provide incredible ocean views, and everyone can stay connected with the 2 TVs, VCR, DVD, stereo/CD, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

At the end of a long beach day, head upstairs to the top level loft for towering ocean views, or retire in one of Blue Heaven's 4 charmingly coastal bedrooms.

For incredible ocean views and access, and plenty of space to spread out, plan a dreamy Outer Banks vacation at oceanfront Blue Heaven.

(Participates in Hatteras Recycle Program. Outside native (resident) felines.)


Beds:1 Double, 2 Singles, 2 Singles, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, May 10, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $1,450.00
$1,334.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $1,650.00
$1,518.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,743.40
Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $2,295.00
$2,111.40
Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $2,570.00
$2,364.40
Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $2,595.00
$2,283.60
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $2,650.00
$2,517.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $2,240.00
$2,128.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $700.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property