Boxley House #615

$695.00 - $1,895.00 Per Week

Address: 50244 Captain's Court Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed
Description
New to OBR for 2020! Enjoy Canalfront serenity in Frisco at the Boxley House!

This comfy & cozy 3-bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental is perfect for your family. With a King Bed Master bedroom, 1 Queen bed, and 1 bedroom with a Double and a Single, there's plenty of space for everyone in the room. The floor plan is perfect for getting a nice view of the canals and sunset from the expansive living room. With tons of deck space, a big yard, and a huge canal for your enjoyment, there's a ton to do before you hit the sand. Best of all, this home sits in an awesome location in Brigand's Bay, less than a 5 minute drive to the beach and only 10 minutes to the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse! Stay at the Boxley House and you'll never need to search for another vacation home again!


Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen, 1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 22, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,007.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,099.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,375.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,700.00
$1,530.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,467.40
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,675.00
$1,541.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,775.00
$1,633.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,705.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,750.00
$1,610.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,375.40
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,007.40
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $950.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Windsurfing Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property