Breezy Point #039

$1,175.00 - $3,010.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 39006 Bluefish Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
Water sports lovers will flock to Breezy Point, a fantastic soundfront home with 330 ft. of waterfront access to one of Avon's premier windsurfing spots.

This home features charming furnishing and decor throughout, from the spacious kitchen and breakfast bar to the waterfront living and dining areas. A second living area features a TV, VCR and DVD, and extra elbow room for a little relaxation, and everyone can enjoy the extensive amenities, including 6 TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVDs, 6 CD players, 2 iPod docking stations, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

The biggest attraction, of course, is the water, and Breezy Point is simply surrounded by sound views in virtually every direction. The large lot provides ample space for rigging and de-rigging kiteboarding and windsurfing equipment, and an expansive dock with steps provides easy access to the bordering canal. A lockable storage area is nearby to store your gear, and everyone will love the simply stunning sunsets over the Pamlico Sound, best enjoyed from the breezy decks.

For a vacation home with incredible sound access, comfy accommodations, and gorgeous waterfront sunsets, Breezy Point will simply blow you away.


Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,950.00
$1,852.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,650.00
$1,567.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,145.00
$2,037.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,420.00
$2,299.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,790.00
$2,650.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,690.00
$2,555.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,870.00
$2,726.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,990.00
$2,840.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,310.00
$2,194.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,960.00
$1,862.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,735.00
$1,648.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,385.00
$1,315.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,360.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property