Brigadune #143

$495.00 - $1,810.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 39287 Sailfish Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Bring the family for a stay at bright and cheery Brigadune, a spacious oceanside vacation home located just 3 lots from the ocean, and featuring great ocean views. Guests can lean back and relax on two levels of furnished decks, or step inside and head up to the top level great room with breezy ceiling fans and a separate wet bar for afternoon margaritas.

Curl up with a good book from this home's 250-volume library, and unwind in one of 4 bedrooms, including 1 with a Jacuzzi tub. For additional entertainment, this home also features 4 TVs, VCR, DVD, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

With exceptional beach access and all the comforts of home, Brigadune is one vacation home you'll want to revisit year after year.

Home includes a Stair Tamer cargo lift for groceries, coolers and luggage.

Note: No telephone service


Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 06, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $585.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $1,765.00
$1,676.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $1,790.00
$1,700.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $1,790.00
$1,700.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property