Cape Joy #332

$550.00 - $1,690.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 40038 Marlin Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Keyless Entry
Description
You're sure to have plenty of happy vacation memories at Cape Joy. This vacation home is located just 5 lots from the ocean, with a short walk to the beach. Outside, guests can relax on the screened porch, or enjoy outdoor feasts with the BBQ and picnic area with table.

The great room with cathedral ceilings gives Cape Joy a nice spacious feel, and the dining area and upper-level bedroom steps out to the furnished decks with cool ocean breezes.

For additional entertainment, guests can enjoy the 2 TVs, 2 VCRs, DVD, stereo/CD and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop, or head up to the top level loft for a little peace and quiet.

With easy ocean access and plenty of room to spread out, Cape Joy is certain to put a smile on your family's faces.



Beds:1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk and 1 Single, Trundle, Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 29, 2020 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $620.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $865.00
$821.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,035.00
$983.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,385.00
$1,315.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,465.00
$1,391.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,490.00
$1,415.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,465.00
$1,391.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,465.00
$1,391.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $885.00
$840.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $585.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $585.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $585.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $585.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property