Carolina Moon #135

$895.00 - $5,570.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 25220 La Waves Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Under the starry Hatteras Island sky glows Carolina Moon. Featuring six bedrooms, five and a half baths, a private pool and hot tub, and two levels of large wrap-around sundecks with ocean and sound views, this beach cottage shines with value. 

Carolina Moon has a paved drive that can accommodate four vehicles. There is a basketball hoop, and around the side of the home sits the private pool and hot tub area, two BBQ grills (gas + charcoal), an outdoor shower, and plenty of room for equipment storage. A side entrance provides access to and from the first level game room to the pool area.

On the bottom floor you will find the game room and a bedroom designed for the kids. Enjoy a pool table, full fridge, TV, movie chairs, and a stereo. The kids room has one pyramid bunk bed, one regular bunk bed, and a TV and DVD player. 

Moving up to the next level, room two is a king master with a flat screen TV and its own private patio with an ocean view. Room number three has queen bed, flat screen TV, and access to the first level wraparound deck with an ocean view. There is a utility room with a washer and dryer and a full bathroom located in the hallway. Room four has a bunk bed and access to the same wraparound deck. Room five is a queen master with a TV, DVD player, and sliding glass doors to the deck overlooking the pool area. 

On the top level, you will find yourself in the spacious great room and kitchen areas. A high vaulted ceiling and multiples windows allow for an open, naturally lit area with ocean and sound views in the back drop. The kitchen is fully stocked with amenities and has large countertops. A four-person breakfast bar and ten-person dining room table can accommodate your whole crew for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The living room is full of comfortable furniture situated around a gas fireplace. You can switch from watching the TV to watching the waves in the blink of an eye. There two sets of sliders on the top level to access the front and rear of the sundeck.

With beautiful views, a game room, and a private pool and hot tub, you'll have everything you need at this beach retreat. Spacious enough for a large family or group and just a 2-minute walk to beach, this vacation destination will ease your mind under the Carolina Moon. 

The home comes with a cargo lift, convenient for taking luggage and groceries to the top floor.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk, 1 Bunk and 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,925.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $1,275.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $3,425.00
$3,253.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $4,095.00
$3,890.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $4,670.00
$4,436.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $5,015.00
$4,764.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $5,420.00
$5,149.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $5,315.00
$5,049.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $5,470.00
$5,196.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $5,570.00
$5,291.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $5,515.00
$5,239.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $5,215.00
$4,954.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $4,310.00
$4,094.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $3,270.00
$3,106.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,640.00
$2,508.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,215.00
$2,104.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,860.00
$1,767.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property