Come Together #132

$695.00 - $4,150.00 Per Week

Address: 25239 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Description
There is no better place for family and friends to Come Together than at the beach. This elegant four bedroom, five and a half bath cottage is just a short walk to the beach and is packed full of amenities to make your vacation as cool as the ocean breeze. 

Come Together features two large wrap-around sun decks, a crow's nest for unparalleled views, a private pool and hot tub, and three master bedrooms. A fun recreation room awaits on the first floor with a large flat screen TV, reclining movie chairs, a foosball table, and access to the pool area, plus a mini fridge, wet bar with icemaker, and a full bathroom. A bonus room is on this level with two pyramid beds, a TV, and DVD player.

Moving up, level two features three bedrooms. The first has a king sized bed and flat screen TV. The second is a king master with a full bathroom and flat screen TV. The third room on this floor is a king master as well with a full bath, TV, and access to the deck through sliding glass doors. There is also another full bathroom in the hall.

As you make your way to the top level you'll find the fourth bedroom with a king sized bed and a flat screen TV. In the living area, a large sectional couch and comfy chairs are situated around the TV. The kitchen is full of stainless steel appliances and all the necessities to cook for your whole group. There is a breakfast bar that seats four, and the dining room table has seating for ten. Sliding glass doors provide access to the top level sundeck and crow's nest where you can catch magnificent ocean views. 

Are your family and friends scattered in different locations? Well, Come Together at #132 for an unforgettable beach vacation on the pristine sands of the Cape Hatteras National Seashore!

Fireplace not for Guest use.


Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,1 King

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 01, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $2,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $3,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $3,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3,850.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $4,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $4,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property