Daily #75

$650.00 - $1,910.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 40179 Bonito Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
Get your Daily dose of fun and sun at this cozy soundside retreat. Situated on the end of a canal, Daily offers amazing views of the sun setting over the glassy Pamlico Sound.

Located in Avon, this three bedroom, two and a half bathroom cottage comes packed with amenities and value, making it the perfect getaway for your small family or group. Daily features a fenced in yard for your furry friends, a charcoal grill, fish cleaning table, outdoor shower, and a shallow private dock. Take advantage of the direct launching access for windsurfing and kayak adventures. Daily also boasts two furnished sundecks, one on the bedroom level and a larger one on the top level that overlooks the dock and canal, capturing endless views of signature Hatteras Island scenerary.

Daily features three bedrooms. The first room has two single beds and a flat screen TV, while the second has a queen bed and a flat screen TV. A full bathroom sits across the hall to accommodate the guests in these two rooms. The third is a master bedroom with a queen bed, flat screen TV, and full bathroom. Also on this floor you will find an intimate sunroom that makes for an awesome spot to wind down in. The sunroom contains a card table, TV, DVD player, and a daybed. This room also shares the same gorgeous views straight down the canal into the Pamlico Sound.

Moving upstairs the kitchen, dining, and family room area awaits. The kitchen is fully stocked to prepare those favorite family recipes, and the cozy family room has comfy furniture and a large flat screen TV for your entertainment. A half bath is also located on this level. Large sliding glass doors to the sundeck and tall windows allow natural sunlight to illuminate this area. Whether you are preparing your next meal or kicking back watching TV, the amazing view never fades from this vantage point.

Don't miss out on your Daily dose of Hatteras Island fun!

2 small dogs, no cats please


Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, Daybed with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,850.00
$1,665.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $760.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $740.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,515.00
$1,439.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,890.00
$1,795.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,890.00
$1,795.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,010.00
$959.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $760.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 small dogs, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Enclosed Yard
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Card / Poker Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property