Dakota Dunes #78

$850.00 - $5,215.00 Per Week
12 Reviews

Address: 27235 Farrow Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 8-10, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Enjoy the wide open spaces of oceanfront, Dakota Dunes for your next trip to Hatteras Island. With roomy bedrooms, tons of deck space and the expansive dunes of Salvo, you'll get a genuine feeling of being far removed from the stresses of daily life.

Pull up to Dakota Dunes to find ample under-house parking, an outdoor shower and fish cleaning table with water and lights. Step out back on the bottom level to a concrete patio with covered charcoal park grill, picnic table and extra seating. Grab a couple of beach chairs and stroll down the sandy path to a boardwalk leading you up and over the dune to the beautiful beaches of Salvo. Back at the house, enter the gated pool area with sizeable swimming pool and well kept poolside furniture.

Enter the house with a quaint screen door to find a spacious king bedroom with flat screen with DirecTV and ample storage for all your bathing suits and flip flops. A jack-and-jill bathroom with tub shower connects to a double bunk room. Across the hall, find another room with queen bed and deck access on the ocean side of the house, flat screen TV with DirecTV and DVD player. Step out the sliding glass door to the first level deck and listen to the sound of the waves or take a soothing dip in the hot tub. A jack-and-jill bath connects to a room with two twins. Also on this level, find a full-size washer and dryer.

Up the stairs on the second level you'll find a spacious open floor plan with tons of natural light beaming in the oceanfront windows. Panoramic ocean views across the dune paint a calming scene for even the rowdiest little one or most wired worker looking for a release. The great room offers cozy leather couches and chairs, a flat screen TV with DirecTV and DVD player as well as Netflix for unlimited Netflix movie access. A few board games and books will keep you entertained during your downtime. In the dining room, the 12 person dining table means everyone can gather for meals with elbow room to spare. Seating for two more is found at the breakfast bar. The kitchen is equipped with all the modern amenities and even has a peek-a-boo view of the Pamlico Sound to make even dish time better from this beach abode. A bathroom off the kitchen, with a large stall shower, connects to another spacious king bedroom with dual deck access for a shared ocean view or your own private sound view deck. Access the ocean side deck from bedroom or from the great room and find a partially covered area with picnic table as well as a sun deck with furniture. Overlook the pool and patio area below or drink in the unobstructed ocean views and spacious dune line of Salvo.

Book your next stay at Dakota Dunes and find serenity in this quaint beach gem.


Beds:1 King, 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,555.00
$1,477.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,065.00
$2,911.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,690.00
$3,505.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,715.00
$4,479.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,790.00
$4,550.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,995.00
$4,745.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $5,215.00
$4,954.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $5,215.00
$4,954.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,790.00
$4,550.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,910.00
$3,714.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,855.00
$1,762.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,760.00
$1,672.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,435.00
$1,363.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Netflix
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(12) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property