Dancing Dolphin #106

$675.00 - $2,715.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 40287 Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
If you are looking to relax and sit back with a cold drink while you look out at the sparkling blue ocean from your private deck, then this is the house for you.This lovely oceanside 4 bedroom home has fabulous wrap-around porches and a roof top sun deck for your ocean viewing pleasure. There is even a screened in dining deck so that you can enjoy the view while you eat. Situated two lots back from the ocean, Dancing Dolphin has easy beach access.

There is plenty of room for everyone with 4 bedrooms and a den with a futon. Boasting two master bedrooms with master baths, Dancing Dolphin also has a bedroom with two double beds and another one with two twin beds. The den has a video library and games for everyone to play.

You can cook up your fresh ocean catch on your gas grill or your BBQ grill and then relax in the hot tub. This home comes with a free OBR pool pass so you can slip over to the community pool and enjoy some fun time with the kids there. With a little bit of everything, this is a wonderful beach house where you can enjoy your vacation and the simplicities of life at the beach.

Free admission to the Chicamacomico Lifesaving Station



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 2 Doubles, 2 Singles, Double Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,065.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,405.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,840.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,110.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,610.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,715.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,690.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,715.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,715.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,715.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,410.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,405.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,205.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,190.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $880.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - No cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property