Dawn Deshell #53

$595.00 - $2,395.00 Per Week

Address: 39301 Hatteras Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry
Description
If your idea of a vacation is sitting back and enjoying views of the sparkling blue ocean and the calm azure sound, then this is the house for you. Featuring panoramic views of the ocean to the sound from your private rooftop deck, Dawn Deshell has much to offer for your vacationing pleasure. Relax in the shade of your furnished covered deck or sit out on the sundecks where you can enjoy the sunshine on your shoulders.

Enjoy the wooden ceilings above the large great room with dining area. There is a breakfast bar in the kitchen as well as a dining table and an additional bar you can sidle up to for meals. With wireless high speed internet and nautical decor, Dawn Deshell offers four bedrooms and two baths. Two bedrooms feature queen beds and another has two twins. The fourth bedroom has two bunk beds where four of your party can enjoy their own bunks.

Situated on a corner lot, Dawn Deshell is one lot away from the beachfront and showcases classic wooden beach furniture. If you are looking for a comfortable beach home with water views from the deck, then Dawn Deshell will fit your family well.



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Double, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, May 03, 2020 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $1,090.00
$1,002.80
Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $1,450.00
$1,334.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,743.40
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $2,195.00
$1,975.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $2,250.00
$2,025.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,850.00
$1,757.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property