Dolphin Run #445

$850.00 - $2,610.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 57105 Lighthouse Road Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Make your escape to Dolphin Run, a charming cottage with incredible, expansive ocean views from the large, furnished sundeck. This vacation home is located close to the beach walkover for convenient access to the ocean, and is completely charming and comfortable - the way a beach house should be!

The foot wash and outdoor hot / cold shower makes cleaning up after a sandy beach day a breeze, and the anglers in your group will love the fish cleaning table and BBQ for efficient seafood cook-outs.

A separate lockable laundry and storage room provides extra space for your beach gear, and inside, there's plenty of room to spread out in the roomy living / dining / kitchen area. Relax with this home's 2 TVs, 2 VCRs, DVD, and stereo/CD, or just let the day pass by as you take in the endless ocean views.

At Dolphin Run, you can enjoy all the comforts of a classic beach cottage, and incredible access to the beach just a stone's throw away. What more could you ask for?



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Double, 2 Singles, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $880.00
$836.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $880.00
$836.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,165.00
$2,056.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,115.00
$2,009.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,185.00
$2,075.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,130.00
$1,073.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property