Family Ties #475

$1,095.00 - $6,015.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 27202 Farrow Court Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Everyone can come together at Family Ties, a large, multi-level home offering great views of both the sunrise and the sunset. The 14' x 31' private pool with spacious pool area is ideal for family get-togethers with the BBQ and basketball hoop located nearby, or you can enjoy a little seclusion in the relaxing hot tub. The multiple levels of furnished decks with hammock swings and screened porch offers plenty of vantage points to take in the ocean to sound views.

Inside, guests love the unique layout that works great for multiple families and offers plenty of privacy. A large, well-equipped kitchen is located off the beautifully decorated great room, and when it is time to turn in, guests can choose from 6 cheerful bedrooms, including 3 masters, and 4 with oceanside decks.

Additional features, including a book and video library, and 7 TVs, 7 VCRs, 4 DVDs, stereo/CD will ensure the entire crew stays entertained. For a beautiful retreat that will surely please everyone in the crew, your family will love your time at Family Ties.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 29, 2020 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,910.00
$2,764.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,285.00
$3,120.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $4,135.00
$3,928.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,115.00
$4,859.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $5,545.00
$5,267.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $5,920.00
$5,624.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,795.00
$5,505.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $5,975.00
$5,676.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $5,770.00
$5,481.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,275.00
$5,011.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $4,570.00
$4,341.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,090.00
$2,935.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,390.00
$2,270.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,230.00
$2,118.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,560.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property