Far Horizons #55

$750.00 - $3,000.00 Per Week

Address: 40023 Antillas Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
Keep your sights on Far Horizons, a charming oceanfront vacation home with easy beach access just over the dune. The two first floor bedrooms have direct access to furnished decks, and the living/dining/kitchen area on the second level gives this cottage an open and spacious feel.

Comfortably decorated with room to spread out, your family will also appreciate the TV, DVD, stereo/CD and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

The biggest attraction, however, is outside where guests will enjoy outstanding ocean views from the large furnished upper deck. For incredible beach access and a wonderful beach feel, grab the family and head for the Far Horizons.



Beds:1 Double*,1 Double,1 Double and 2 Singles,1 Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 29, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $760.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $1,375.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $1,670.00
$1,536.40
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $1,965.00
$1,807.80
Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $2,490.00
$2,290.80
Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $2,585.00
$2,378.20
Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $2,775.00
$2,553.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $2,795.00
$2,571.40
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $2,775.00
$2,553.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $2,975.00
$2,737.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $3,000.00
$2,760.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $2,975.00
$2,737.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $2,495.00
$2,295.40
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $1,675.00
$1,541.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,283.40
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,191.40
Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $785.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $785.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property