Gale Warning #314

$755.00 - $2,300.00 Per Week

Address: 50319 Kings Point Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included HotTub
Description
Enjoy gorgeous sunsets and spectacular panoramic views from this comfortable soundfront cottage. Experience the superior location of Gale Warning with its amazing positioning at the end of the peninsula ... outstanding for the windsurfing and kiteboarding enthusiast.

A dock with an entry ladder, sailboat ramp and fish cleaning station is just a small taste of the variety of amenities this property offers. Soak up some rays on the outdoor sundeck, take a dip in the hot tub or grill up the catch of the day on the charcoal grill. Plenty of indoor entertainment is also available, with multiple TVs, VCR and DVD players and an indoor stereo system. High-speed wireless internet access is also available for those who want to stay connected during their vacation.

For those seeking unmatched sound views, great amenities and comfortable accommodations at an affordable price, Gale Warning is an easy choice for your next vacation home. This property is also comparable to another of our fantastic rentals, Breezy Point South.



Beds:1 Queen*,2 Singles,1 Bunk,1 Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $845.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $945.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,740.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,760.00
$1,672.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $2,145.00
$2,037.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,220.00
$2,109.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $2,245.00
$2,132.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,300.00
$2,185.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,285.00
$1,220.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,065.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,065.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,065.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $855.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Dock
  • Windsurfing Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property