Inn at Rodanthe #200

$2,195.00 - $6,550.00 Per Week

Address: 23289 East Beacon Road Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: OceanFront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round
Description
NEW to Outer Beaches Realty for 2020
Welcome to Hatteras Island's most famous vacation home, the Inn at Rodanthe. Embark on a magical retreat at the Inn at Rodanthe. This six bedroom, four and a half bathroom vacation rental has one master bedroom and amenities including multiple levels of outdoor decks, a sparkling hot tub with views of the beach and ocean, a fireplace, wireless internet, an outdoor shower, cable/satellite TV, an outdoor grill, and more.
The home's name comes from the famous movie, Nights in Rodanthe, based on Nicholas Sparks's novel, starring Richard Gere and Diane Lane. The film focuses on the serenity of Hatteras Island from a cozy, oceanfront Inn situated on the Outer Banks in the village of Rodanthe.
The lovely story of Nights in Rodanthe follows a woman who is filling in as the innkeeper for a friend (Diane Lane) and a first time Guest of the Inn (Richard Gere) on a quest for a second chance at life and love. The two spend time together at the Inn, and if you haven't already, you'll have to see the movie to discover how the story ends!
This oceanfront charmer was initially constructed in the 1980s and was almost 500 feet from the mighty Atlantic Ocean. In protective measures against future storms, the Inn at Rodanthe was moved in 2010 to a different oceanfront lot not far from the original site. This careful move was completed by Expert House Movers, who also moved the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse.
Arriving at the Inn, you'll immediately notice the famed blue shutters. Small details inside the Inn including antiques, floral wallpaper from New York, custom doors in the kitchen, fabrics, furniture, and more almost perfectly match scenes from the movie. Your Hatteras Island getaway here will be nothing short of a once in a lifetime experience in this cozy traditional Inn.
Upon entering the first level of the home, you'll find the living area, kitchen, and dining areas with an oceanfront hideout perfect for relaxing with waves crashing in the background. The first level also offers a wet bar, full bath, and laundry area. On the second level of the Inn, you'll find the famous blue bedroom where Richard Gere stayed during his visit and the bedroom where Diane Lane slept in the movie. The remaining bedrooms are on the third level and what has been called the "honeymoon suite" awaits on the fourth level with unmatched Island views and the perfect amount of privacy.
As you find your way through the Inn at Rodanthe, you'll notice a considerable amount of attention to detail was taken to recreate the movie scenes from vintage wallpaper to original movie props such as lamps and an oak desk. You'll feel as if you're in Nights in Rodanthe as this home's interior has been kept quite authentic!
During your stay at the Inn at Rodanthe, wake up to views of the Atlantic from the furnished outdoor decks (some of which are covered), and soak your cares away in the sparkling hot tub after a day of sandy fun in the sun. The takeaway from the Nights in Rodanthe book and movie is that it is never too late for a second chance at life or love. What better place to experience second chances than Hatteras Island? Whether you need a romantic retreat, a family escape, or a peaceful paradise to enjoy with family and friends, the Inn at Rodanthe's magic awaits!


Beds:1 King*,1 King,1 King,1 Queen,1 Double,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $2,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $2,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $3,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $3,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $4,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $5,050.00
$4,797.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $5,650.00
$5,367.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $5,750.00
$5,462.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $6,045.00
$5,742.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $6,045.00
$5,742.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $6,150.00
$5,842.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $6,550.00
$6,222.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $6,550.00
$6,222.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $6,150.00
$5,842.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $5,150.00
$4,892.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $4,145.00
$3,937.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $4,050.00
$3,847.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $3,445.00
$3,272.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $2,650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $2,795.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property