Island Royale #899

$1,625.00 - $6,070.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 41395 Portside Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 5 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Mini Theater Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Spend your vacation at Island Royale and you will feel like royalty! Graciously designed, professionally decorated and with unsurpassed amenities, this soundside luxury home will please even the most discriminating vacationer! Located close to the subdivision sound access you will enjoy great sound, lake and sunset views from the large furnished sundeck.

Relax in the hot tub or take a dip in the private pool. If indoor entertainment is your preference, watch a movie in the theater room with 119-inch projection screen, play a game of pool, poker or table hockey in the game room, complete with plasma TV and kitchenette. Additional TVs, DVD players and stereo/CD player with surround sound are available for your enjoyment and Netflix is provided on the great room TV.

The tropical themed decorations will definitely put you in a vacation state of mind. Spacious living areas and great room with cathedral ceiling and gas fireplace will offer that feeling of a relaxed home away from home. The gourmet kitchen with island bar, 2 sinks, 2 cook tops, 2 dishwashers and wine cooler is a chef's dream and will allow you to prepare delicious meals to be savored at the 8-person dining table, 4-person dinette or kitchen bar.

When you are worn out from a fun-filled day at the beach, 6 comfortable bedrooms are ready and waiting. Three king beds, two queen beds and full over full bunk beds provide a variety of sleeping arrangements. Five of the six bedrooms are master bedrooms, one with a Jacuzzi tub.

Enjoy close access to local shops, restaurants, the island's largest grocery store, and Canadian Hole, a haven for windsurfers and kiteboarders. Also, enjoy access to the Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis court.

With these amenities and more, you'll never have to wonder what to do next. Come to the Island and stay in Island Royale.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Double Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,915.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,975.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,975.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,920.00
$1,824.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,920.00
$1,824.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $2,085.00
$1,980.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,615.00
$2,484.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,830.00
$2,688.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,620.00
$3,439.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,420.00
$4,199.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $4,475.00
$4,251.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,300.00
$5,035.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $5,475.00
$5,201.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $5,670.00
$5,386.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,675.00
$5,391.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $5,925.00
$5,628.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,070.00
$5,766.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $5,960.00
$5,662.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,375.00
$5,106.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $4,570.00
$4,341.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,645.00
$3,462.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,065.00
$2,911.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,240.00
$2,128.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,240.00
$2,128.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,920.00
$1,824.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,985.00
$1,885.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,985.00
$1,885.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 10
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 1
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Mini Theater
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Card / Poker Table
  • Netflix
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property