Island Seadream #37

$750.00 - $2,895.00 Per Week

Address: 40347 Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half
No Pets Allowed Community Pool
Description
Enjoy fantastic ocean views and relaxed, comfortable accommodations at Island Seadream. This comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 full and 2 half bathroom oceanfront home has a king master, queen and double bed, and 2 single beds for your sleeping arrangements and boasts a bright living room and cheerful decor with a cathedral ceiling.

The fully-equipped, recently updated kitchen will allow you to prepare some delicious dishes that can be enjoyed at the spacious dining table where all can gather to feast and chat about the day's adventures.

When you need a break from the beach, Island Seadream offers plenty of indoor entertainment options, with 4 TVs, 2 DVD players and 2 stereo/CD players. For the competitive vacationer, both young and old, the lower level game room will provide tons of fun as you play a game of Ping-Pong or air hockey. A laundry room with half bath is also located on the lower level for added convenience. The lower level is accessed through a separate entry.

After breakfast or dinner, step outside to enjoy a gorgeous sunrise or sunset on the expansive sundeck and relish the scent of the salty-fresh ocean air and sounds of the crashing waves or cry of seagulls.

Direct beach access from this home is also yours, so the beach and ocean is never far away. You'll also enjoy access to Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis for additional fun and high-speed, wireless internet access is available for your laptop if desired.

So much is ready for you to enjoy and fantastic vacation memories are yours to capture on your next trip to the Outer Banks at Island Seadream.



Beds:1 King,1 Double and 1 Queen,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 01, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,255.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,475.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $2,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $2,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $2,775.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,875.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,875.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,225.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Air Hockey
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property