Just Relaxin #231

$595.00 - $1,850.00 Per Week

Address: 24250 Resort Rodanthe Drive Unit 14-B Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Elevator Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round
Description
Get ready to be Just Relaxin in this 2-bedroom oceanside condo in Rodanthe. Take a few friends or family members to stay in the spacious, comfortable condo in a prime location near the beach. Open the door to your balcony surveying Rodanthe and the stunning ocean side of Hatteras Island.
Choose from one of the two spacious bedrooms, both with queen beds. The kitchen is fully equipped for you to prepare those treasured family recipes. Delicious meals are some of the best parts of a vacation. Situated in the Resort Rodanthe community, you're sure to enjoy cooling off in the sparkling community pool, easy access with a convenient elevator, and high-speed Wi-Fi throughout. Even by the pool, you're never far from the beach! Take the walkway from the complex straight to the ocean and enjoy sandy fun in the sun. Spend your next Hatteras Island vacation at Just Relaxin. With comfortable furnishings, amenities, and more you`ll be Just Relaxin in no time!


Beds:1 King,1 King

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 01, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,650.00
$1,567.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,750.00
$1,662.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,850.00
$1,757.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Resort Rodanthe
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property