Kinnakeet Retreat #987

$965.00 - $5,015.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 41126 Dory Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 5 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Experience the perfect Outer Banks retreat at Kinnakeet Retreat! This bright and charming home, located in Kinnakeet Shores, has wonderful sound and sunset views. Enjoy these great views from the furnished sundecks.

You'll love all the amenities this home has to offer, including a private pool for the kids to play in with pool heat (see below). For the adults, there is a hot tub to relax in with a refreshing beverage after a long day of sight-seeing or hanging out on the beach. Playing a game of pool in the game room or watching a movie on the large flat-screen TV will have everyone entertained.

There are 6 master bedrooms to choose from when it's time to get some rest. The top floor's open living/dining/kitchen combination lends itself to lots of good conversation between guests. Don't forget this home also has access to Kinnakeet Shores soundside pool and tennis.

Believe us when we tell you, you won't want to leave this Retreat in Kinnakeet.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen BR4, 1 Queen BR5*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,035.00
$983.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,035.00
$983.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,240.00
$1,178.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,630.00
$1,548.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,755.00
$1,667.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,735.00
$3,548.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $4,195.00
$3,985.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,710.00
$4,474.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,795.00
$4,555.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,895.00
$4,650.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,945.00
$4,697.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $5,015.00
$4,764.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,615.00
$4,384.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,765.00
$3,576.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,815.00
$2,674.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,965.00
$1,866.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,035.00
$983.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00