K-Seas Legacy #356

$685.00 - $2,200.00 Per Week

Address: 54222 Hatterask Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included
Description
Gorgeous 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is waiting for you this year! K-Seas Legacy offers comfortable furnishings and accommodations in a convenient location, just 3 lots back from the beach.

Relax and enjoy pleasant decor in the beautiful great room with cathedral ceiling and exposed beams. Rest your weary bones after a long day at the beach in one of the 3 comfortable bedrooms offering a queen bed, 2 single beds and 2 bunk beds. Enjoy some fun, indoor entertainment on the TV's, DVD players or stereo/CD player when you are ready for a break from the beach.

K-Seas Legacy has convenient covered parking located directly beneath the home and offers a storage area for you to store any additional beach equipment or items. Enjoy both ocean and sound views from the top level sundeck or relax in shady comfort in the furnished, enclosed porch off the kitchen/dining area and take in one of those famous Outer Banks sunsets.

Soak in the peaceful and beautiful beach atmosphere and get in the perfect vacation state of mind at K-Seas Legacy on your next visit to the Outer Banks!



Beds:1 Queen,2 Singles,2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 04, 2020 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,945.00
$1,847.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $2,050.00
$1,947.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,100.00
$1,995.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,180.00
$2,071.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,200.00
$2,090.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,050.00
$1,947.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property