K-Seas Legacy #356

$685.00 - $2,215.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 54222 Hatterask Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Gorgeous 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is waiting for you this year! K-Seas Legacy offers comfortable furnishings and accommodations in a convenient location, just 3 lots back from the beach.

Relax and enjoy pleasant decor in the beautiful great room with cathedral ceiling and exposed beams. Rest your weary bones after a long day at the beach in one of the 3 comfortable bedrooms offering a queen bed, 2 single beds and 2 bunk beds. Enjoy some fun, indoor entertainment on the TV's, DVD players or stereo/CD player when you are ready for a break from the beach.

K-Seas Legacy has convenient covered parking located directly beneath the home and offers a storage area for you to store any additional beach equipment or items. Enjoy both ocean and sound views from the top level sundeck or relax in shady comfort in the furnished, enclosed porch off the kitchen/dining area and take in one of those famous Outer Banks sunsets.

Soak in the peaceful and beautiful beach atmosphere and get in the perfect vacation state of mind at K-Seas Legacy on your next visit to the Outer Banks!



Beds:1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,200.00
$1,980.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,195.00
$1,975.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,050.00
$1,845.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $890.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,600.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,765.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,960.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,060.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,215.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,210.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,060.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,710.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,310.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,105.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $930.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property