Lazy Daze #625

$825.00 - $3,595.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 48185 Ethan's Way Buxton, NC 27920 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
You won't have time to be 'Lazy' with all the great amenities there are to experience at this fantastic soundfront home! The boardwalk leads right to the sound, ending at a small pier with benches and stairs to the water, providing a gorgeous place to drink in the fabulous, unobstructed views of sunsets over the Pamlico Sound. Two levels of sundecks offer great deck furnishings provided by local company 'All Decked Out.' Relax surrounded by beautiful decor and comfortable furnishings inside Lazy Daze. Bedrooms provide 2 king beds, 2 single beds and 2 bunk beds. The 2 master bedrooms feature handicap-friendly bathrooms with roll-in showers, each with TV and DVD player. The great room with high ceilings and plenty of windows will offer a comfortable place to relax while others will congregate in the kitchen with wooden cabinets and refrigerator with icemaker to grab a snack and discuss the day. Four TVs, 4 DVD players, a VCR player, 2 stereo/CD players, an Xbox 360 game system and surround sound will provide plenty of indoor amusement if you need a break from the beach. Books, games and DVDs are also available for your enjoyment. Additional entertainment features include a 36-inch Sony Flat Screen with memory stick port in the great room and Haman Karden receiver, DVD/CD and Polk surround audio in the great room. The list of great features goes on for Lazy Daze. You'll find a wet bar with mini fridge and microwave in the den and a convenient elevator will take you to all levels of the home, perfect for transporting luggage and groceries. The 7-person hot tub will be a relaxing place to enjoy a refreshing beverage or enjoy one of those famous Outer Banks sunsets. A private outdoor shower with changing area provides added convenience for cleaning off and a lockable storage unit under the house provides the perfect place to store surfboards, sails, kayaks and fishing gear. Fishermen will be delighted with the convenience of having a large fish cleaning station complete with double sinks and running water to clean their daily catches. With all there is to enjoy at Lazy Daze, you'll be hard-pressed to experience any 'lazy days' on your next trip to the Outer Banks!


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,190.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,190.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,235.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,930.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,725.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,465.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,490.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,540.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,570.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,690.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,710.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,770.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,405.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,380.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,260.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $955.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property