LV 2 Kite #841

$1,250.00 - $5,015.00 Per Week
11 Reviews

Address: 25192 Lela Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Enjoy excellent sound views and beautiful sunsets from this gorgeous soundfront home! Comfortably furnished with hardwood floors throughout, LV 2 Kite offers spacious rooms, pleasing decor and plenty of great amenities. The living room with large windows will allow you to relax and take in some beautiful views, while the kitchen will give you the chance to cook up some delicious meals, with plenty of seating available at the kitchen bar or 12 person dining table. Two master bedrooms and 3 additional bedrooms offer beautiful areas to rest with 3 king beds, a queen bed and 2 bunk beds.

Plenty of entertainment options are at your disposal. 7 TVs, 2 VCRs, a DVD player and 2 stereo/CD players and surround sound will provide lots of viewing and listening fun, complete with kitchenette, full-size refrigerator and microwave.

Outdoors you can enjoy your very own private pool or perhaps a soothing dip in the hot tub is not far behind. Enjoy some beautiful views of the Pamlico Sound on the sundecks with built-in seating and catch a view of the ocean from the top deck.

LV 2 Kite is in the perfect spot, only steps away from the Pamlico Sound and close to a premier windsurfing and kiteboarding location. You'll also have a sandy beach with bulkhead right out front so be sure to step out there at the end of the day to catch one of those famous Outer Banks sunsets. With beautiful accommodations and tons of amazing amenities, where else would you want to stay? Come to LV 2 Kite on your next trip to the Outer Banks and get ready to have an amazing beach vacation!

Watch as Visitors enjoy activities on the Pamlico Sound, the largest sound on the East Coast. Have a glimpse at local Fisherman reeling in their nets and get a peek at some of the best windsurfing and kiteboarding action.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks, Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,425.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,425.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,170.00
$3,011.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,380.00
$3,211.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,710.00
$3,524.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $4,165.00
$3,956.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,465.00
$4,241.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,670.00
$4,436.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,610.00
$4,379.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $5,015.00
$4,764.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,610.00
$4,379.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,710.00
$3,524.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,715.00
$2,579.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,755.00
$2,617.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,960.00
$1,862.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,960.00
$1,862.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,285.00
$1,220.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(11) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property