MacMurren #682

$1,085.00 - $7,330.00 Per Week

Address: 25291 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool Heat Available + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included HotTub Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Fabulous, beautifully decorated accommodations can be yours to experience at MacMurren! A superb ocean view, enclosed 8-person hot tub room on the middle floor, and Tommy Bahama style decor give this home a tropical feel. Relax with a book in the second sitting room (library) with fireplace, or in the spacious game room with a pool table and kitchenette. There is a large 12'x30' private pool for your enjoyment and sun decks to catch some rays or take in the ocean views.

The 4 beautifully painted bedrooms offer 2 king beds, 2 double beds and 2 singles when you are ready to rest from the day's exertions. After a break, head out to the furnished sundecks to soak in some extra sun or grab a snack from the small poolside kitchenette before you jump back in! Perhaps catch some viewing or listening entertainment on one of 6 TVs, 3 VCRs, 3 DVD players or 2 stereo/CD players. A delicious dinner can be prepared in the spacious, tiled kitchen and 2 available refrigerators will ensure you can properly store any edible treats.

MacMurren offers a computer with wireless, high-speed internet if you need to stay connected to the web for business or pleasure and is also proud to participate in the Hatteras Recycle Program. If beautiful accommodations with a tropical feel and an oceanfront setting sound good to you, be sure to come stay at MacMurren on your next Outer Banks vacation!



Beds:1 King*,1 King,2 Doubles,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $1,355.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $1,355.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,520.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $2,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $3,145.00
$2,987.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $3,550.00
$3,372.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $7,330.00
$6,963.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $4,725.00
$4,488.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $4,955.00
$4,707.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $5,125.00
$4,868.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $5,350.00
$5,082.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $5,350.00
$5,082.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $5,200.00
$4,940.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $3,125.00
$2,968.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $2,450.00
$2,327.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $2,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,300.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,410.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property