Make My Day #710

$995.00 - $4,995.00 Per Week

Address: 40230 Tigrone Boulevard Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pets Allowed Private Pool Solar Heat + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels

Private Pool Solar Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020. Free solar pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals between April 12-14 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


Description
When you first pull in the driveway, you're not sure whether to run to the beach, just steps away or explore all 3 and a half floors of the home. The main floor is comfy with large HDTV above fireplace, views of the ocean while seated or on the decks, BBQ grill, screen porch and kitchen allows the chefs to remain part of the Great Room conversations. Spiral stairs lead to a loft where kids can call their own or adults can escape for some secluded time. One of the Master bedrooms shares this floor along with a half bath.

The middle level includes another Master Bedroom, 4-person bunk room, and a 4th Bedroom which share a hall bath. Washer/Dryer also conveniently located on this floor. The lower level complete the bedrooms with another Master and large, Game Room with pool table, wet bar, and another half bath. Exit the slider to the private pool area with hot tub where you may find most or your time spent during the week. What could be better, large, well-appointed home, close to the beach, private pool AND you can bring FIDO along as well. When you're making your reservation, just say what Clint Eastwood would say...Go Ahead...Make My Day!



Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 Queen*,1 Queen,2 Bunks,QF

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 02, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 09, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 16, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 23, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 01, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $3,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $4,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $4,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $4,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $4,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Solar Heat
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property