Ocean Haus #371

$575.00 - $1,700.00 Per Week

Address: 39298 Sailfish Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Community Pool
Description
This gorgeous 3 bedroom oceanside property is ready and waiting for you! Located in Avon only 3 lots back from the beach, Ocean Haus is a full glass prow front home that offers you great views of the ocean from the large furnished sun decks with screened porch. Sit outside breathing in that fresh ocean air as you wait for some delicious seafood to be grilled up on the charcoal grill. Rise up early in the morning in time to catch a beautiful sunrise, the perfect start to your day!

Indoors, you'll find comfortable furnishings in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling. The kitchen with breakfast bar will give you a place to grab a snack and catch up on the day's events. The 3 bedrooms offer you restful sleeping accommodations with 2 queen beds and a pyramid bed, with an additional queen sofa bed available for extra sleep options. Two TVs, a DVD player, and stereo/CD player will offer fun indoor entertainment if you can tear yourself away from the beach! If you want a break from the beach, enjoy easy access to the OBR community pool.

This home includes convenient storage area for stowing away all of your extra beach equipment and vacation items, and covered under house parking as well. If you're looking to make some great vacation memories this year, why not make them at Ocean Haus on your next visit to the Outer Banks this year!



Beds:1 Queen,1 Queen,1 Pyramid,Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 01, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property