Ocean Visions #895

$2,225.00 - $11,610.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 57220 Summerplace Drive Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
8 Bedrooms 8 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 7 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description

Envisioning an amazing beach vacation? Stay at Ocean Visions in Summerplace for a getaway you'll never forget! This beauty has some of the greatest ocean views available on the island. It is the perfect home for large family or friend gatherings and has plenty of spacious living areas for all to spread out and have a great time.

Head to the first floor game room - complete with kitchenette, refrigerator, ice maker, microwave, pool table, 60" flat panel TV, DVD/Blu Ray, surround sound, large seating area including a sofa with queen pull-out sleeper, and convenient laundry area. This floor also offers a bedroom with two bunk beds perfect for the kids, plus a spacious king master bedroom.

The 2nd floor has five incredible master bedrooms - featuring three with a king-size bed, one with a queen size bed and one with a pyramid bunk bed with trundle. All bedrooms feature a brand new 43" wall-mounted Smart TV, sitting chair, full 4-piece bathroom, closet space, dresser and end table. Additionally, you'll find a second laundry area.

The open floor plan on the 3rd floor includes a huge great room, dining room, and kitchen with breakfast bar, 2 refrigerator & freezer units, island area with ice maker, 2 dishwashers, 2 wall ovens and a gas stove. The family living room area boasts comfortable sofas, 2 swivel chairs and a flat panel TV with surround sound and DVD/Blu Ray player.

The gorgeous oceanside master bedroom on the top floor is true luxury with a king size bed, wall-mounted Smart TV, walk-in closet and, of course, breathtaking views of the ocean. The master bathroom is huge with dual sinks, large jetted tub and a walk-in tiled shower with double shower heads.

Head up to the loft area, open to the great room below, to enjoy the new dining/game table or relax in one of the two comfy swivel chairs.

After a day on the beach, enjoy the private pool or soak in the hot tub. Pool heat is available for an additional fee. Enjoy the convenience of an elevator to all levels, making unpacking and carrying groceries a cinch! You'll also have access to high-speed, wireless internet for all your devices. With plenty of amenities and creature comforts, ample private spaces, and stellar ocean views, a stay in Ocean Visions will be a vacation you'll always remember.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Pyramid*, 2 Bunks, with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 $2,380.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $2,335.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $2,335.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $2,335.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $2,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $2,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $2,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $2,780.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $2,345.00
$2,227.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $2,235.00
$2,123.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $3,140.00
$2,983.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $3,660.00
$3,477.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $3,585.00
$3,405.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $8,790.00
$8,350.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $11,300.00
$10,735.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $11,505.00
$10,929.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $11,610.00
$11,029.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $10,890.00
$10,345.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $6,695.00
$6,360.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $5,565.00
$5,286.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $4,950.00
$4,702.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $4,265.00
$4,051.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $3,900.00
$3,705.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $3,900.00
$3,705.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,390.00
$2,270.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $2,345.00
$2,227.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $2,345.00
$2,227.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $2,345.00
$2,227.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $2,345.00
$2,227.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $2,985.00
$2,835.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $2,285.00
$2,170.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $2,285.00
$2,170.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $2,285.00
$2,170.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $2,790.00
$2,650.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Wine Chiller
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Double Oven
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 10
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 1
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property