Oettinger #368

$895.00 - $3,995.00 Per Week

Address: 40311 Due East Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Beds Made Year Round
Description
You'll love the beautiful oceanfront property of Oettinger! This pleasant cottage comes with lots of extras that are sure to make your vacation extra special this year. Furnished sundecks offer great ocean views and an upper level hot tub will give you a chance to take a relaxing dip, sip a cold beverage and wait for an amazing sunset.

Ceiling fans throughout will provide cool breezes indoors, while comfy furnishings invite you to sit and relax after a long day at the beach. Four master bedrooms are available and offer 2 king beds, a queen bed and 2 singles, with 2 bedrooms on each level of the property. All bedrooms come with their own TV as well. An elevator will make transporting luggage or groceries a piece of cake! Convenient lower level entry and a laundry room are available. When you're ready for a break from the beach, enjoy the oceanfront pool at the Koru Beach Klub in Avon. High-speed wireless internet is available for your laptop when you want to stay connected on your vacation.

With all of these great extras waiting for you in a fantastic oceanfront property, why stay anywhere else? Come to Oettinger on your next trip to the Outer Banks and get ready to have the best vacation ever!



Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 Queen*,2 Singles*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 29, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $2,600.00
$2,470.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $2,850.00
$2,707.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $3,395.00
$3,225.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $3,895.00
$3,700.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $3,495.00
$3,320.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $3,995.00
$3,795.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $3,150.00
$2,992.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Koru BeachKlub
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property