One Fish Two Fish #230

$695.00 - $2,350.00 Per Week

Address: 26901 Colony Dr. Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
NEW to OBR for 2020!

Stunning oceanside views and relaxing coastal living can be yours in One Fish - Two Fish! This four-bedroom home offers a great home away from home with stylish decor and comfortable furnishings throughout. Located only a short distance from the beach, you`ll only be moments away from the sand and sun.

When entering the home, you`ll find a spacious layout with a living room area perfect for quality time to be spent with family and friends. This home is also pet-friendly, so Fido is invited on your next Hatteras Island escape. The kitchen provides ample cabinet space and bar seating so you can prepare and enjoy your favorite treasured recipes with ease. Devour meals together or play cards after dinner in the dining room area off the kitchen. After a day of fun, take your pick from the bedrooms that include 3 queen beds, and 2 single beds. The home is equipped with two full bathrooms. Wake up to the sounds of the island and ocean accompanied by beautiful views from the upper or lower decks.

One Fish - Two Fish is a great place to spend your next Island vacation. Enjoy biking, jogging, or walks with your furry family members since this home is pet-friendly. Beach gear is included so you can save room when you`re packing. When you`re ready to plan your next beach vacation, let One Fish - Two Fish be your new favorite home away from home!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 16, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,405.00
$1,292.60
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,405.00
$1,292.60
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,550.00
$1,426.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,805.00
$1,660.60
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,105.00
$1,852.40
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,145.00
$1,930.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,250.00
$2,025.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,350.00
$2,115.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,350.00
$2,232.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,900.00
$1,805.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,205.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,005.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $900.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property