Panorama #529

$995.00 - $6,795.00 Per Week

Address: 42075 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool Heat Available + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Panorama boasts a beautiful oceanfront private pool, and 4 of the 5 bedrooms are masters. Family-friendly features include three large, furnished decks with restricted access, a private sunroom off the kitchen with TV/DVD/VCR, a poolside half-bath and two outside showers. Take your pick: get wet in the 10'x38'x10'x12' L-shaped pool, 6-person hot tub or ocean; stretch out in the sun or shade on three decks or just take in the Panoramic ocean views. Enjoy the convenience of a boardwalk leading directly to the beach right from the house steps.

Inside Panorama, you'll enjoy pretty decor and spacious living spaces with a cathedral ceiling in the top floor great room. The well-equipped kitchen will be a great place to prepare some tasty dishes and talk about your plans for the day. Four master bedrooms and an additional bedroom will offer comfortable places to rest from the day's fun exertions. Enjoy plenty of entertainment options with 7 TVs, 7 VCRs, 7 DVD players and a stereo/CD player. High-speed wireless Internet is also available for your laptop.

Great fun, comfortable accommodations and much, much more await you this year. Come stay at Panorama on your next trip to the Outer Banks and let the fun times and memory-making begin!



Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 Queen*,1 Queen*,1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $5,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $6,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $5,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $2,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property