Pearly Shells #83

$245.00 - $1,575.00 Per Week

Address: 50269 Snug Harbor Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
New for 2019/20: Half Bath added to bottom floor.
New for 2019: Linens provided and beds made

Don't pass this hidden Cape Hatteras gem by! Pearly Shells is a unique cottage tucked away in a quiet Brigands Bay neighborhood. This is not your cookie cutter vacation home getaway. Situated on a salt water canal, it has direct access to Pamlico Sound and a beautiful view of the protected marsh wet lands.

Launch the 2 provided kayaks from your private dock, rinse the sand off from your fun filled day at the beach in the outdoor shower, or sit around the fire pit in the evenings swapping stories of the day's events. 

Continue up the stairs to an expansive deck which overlooks the canal and is perfect for viewing the sunset. Inside, you'll find a clean, freshly painted interior, well stocked kitchen, dining table for 8, reading nook, beautiful sun room, and a T.V. room boasting a Sony surround sound system and Dish TV. Down the hall, you'll find a laundry area, a king bedroom with an attached pyramid bunk room, and a large bathroom. Continuing off the hall, you'll find a queen bedroom and another large bath. Outside and downstairs is a bonus room with panoramic views of the canal, furnished with a foosball table, a full size bed and half bath. You may never want to leave Pearly Shells!"

2 dogs only. No cats.


Beds:1 King,1 Queen,1 Double and 1 Pyramid*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 14, 2020 $290.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $290.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $290.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $290.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $485.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $465.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $465.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $485.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $540.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $610.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $990.00
$940.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,340.00
$1,273.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,435.00
$1,363.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,530.00
$1,453.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,420.00
$1,349.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $480.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $485.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Bike(s)
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Surround Sound
  • Foosball Table
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property