Point Break #919

$695.00 - $3,650.00 Per Week

Address: 26671 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
Pets Allowed Private Pool Heat Available + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Gorgeous ocean views and relaxing beach life living can be yours! This four bedroom semi-oceanfront home offers a wonderful home away from home feel with warm tones, cheerful decor and comfortable furnishings throughout.

Kick back in the living room area with cathedral ceilings, while you wait for some snacks to be prepared in the open kitchen. Step out onto the screened porch next to the kitchen and enjoy dinner on the outdoor picnic table for some al fresco dining. The furnished sundecks will be a great place to enjoy some ocean views or a beautiful sunset. Two bedrooms and two master bedroom offer you comfy beds and cooling ceiling fans that will help lull you into a peaceful slumber at the end of a fun day.

You'll enjoy being close to beach access so the ocean is never far away. Multiple TVs, 2 CD players, 3 VCRs, 2 DVD players and a stereo/CD/DVD player will give you hours of listening and viewing entertainment while indoors. Wireless high-speed internet is available for your laptop and you'll appreciate having convenient under house parking.

When you're ready to stay at an exceptional home with lots of comfort, amenities and great vacation appeal, be sure to look up this home during your next visit to the Outer Banks!



Beds:1 Queen*,1 Queen*,1 Queen,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 21, 2019 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 28, 2019 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 04, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 11, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 18, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 25, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 01, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,950.00
$1,852.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $3,075.00
$2,921.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $3,525.00
$3,348.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,595.00
$3,415.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $3,595.00
$3,415.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,650.00
$3,467.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,650.00
$3,467.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,970.00
$1,871.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property