Prime Time #222

$1,175.00 - $5,975.00 Per Week

Address: 41559 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Beach Gear Included HotTub Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels
Description
This spacious, oceanfront home is ready and waiting for you! Ideal for two families to share, Prime Time has two master suites, one with a jacuzzi tub. Three additional bedrooms will offer plenty of places to sleep.

This comfortable home offers fantastic ocean views from well-furnished decks and has plenty of extras for all to enjoy. The beautiful great room with pleasing decor has high ceilings and plenty of comfortable furnishings to relax on as you talk about your day.

A typical afternoon may include meal preparation, watching movies, playing foosball or basketball or enjoying the million dollar Atlantic view! Additional TVs, VCR players, a DVD player, stereo/CD player and wet bar are also available for your enjoyment. When you need a break from the beach, enjoy access to Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis or perhaps take a soothing dip in the hot tub with a refreshing beverage. High-speed, wireless internet is available for your laptop.

These are just a few of the many things you'll get to enjoy at Prime Time on your next vacation to the Outer Banks!

Beds: 1 king, 1 king, 1 double & 1 single, 2 singles, 2 singles


Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 Double and 1 Single,2 Singles,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $2,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $3,670.00
$3,376.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $5,495.00
$5,055.40
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $5,395.00
$4,963.40
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $5,975.00
$5,497.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $2,580.00
$2,373.60
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $2,570.00
$2,364.40
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property