Residune #431

$795.00 - $2,810.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 40315 Dolphin Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Community Pool Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Residune is ready to help you have the best vacation ever! This four bedroom home offers ocean views and is conveniently connected to a beach walkway, leaving you just steps away from the beach! A south-facing sundeck will be the perfect place to relax with a beverage and talk about your plans for the day while a large, screened porch with picnic table can offer a cool place to sit and enjoy a delicious vacation meal.

Indoors, you'll find pleasing, nautical decor in the relaxing living room. The open kitchen with wooden cabinets will be an opportune place to grab a snack that can be enjoyed at the breakfast bar or 6-person dining table. Four comfortable bedrooms offer restful sleeping options when it's time to recharge your batteries after a fun day at the beach.

A TV, VCR, DVD player and stereo/CD player will help keep you entertained when inside and wireless high-speed internet is available for your laptop. Local numbers are also provided to connect your laptop to your personal dial-up Internet Service. When you need a break from the beach, take advantage of the Free Pool Pass in Avon!

Come stay at Residune on your next visit to the Outer Banks!


Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 1 Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, August 16, 2020 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $820.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $2,495.00
$2,370.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $2,665.00
$2,531.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $2,580.00
$2,451.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,695.00
$2,560.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,790.00
$2,650.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $2,155.00
$2,047.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,570.00
$1,491.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,245.00
$1,182.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 1
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property