Sandbox at Salvo #293

$450.00 - $1,760.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 26242 Rampart Street Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
You won't be able to resist this sandbox! The gorgeous, newly renovated property of Sandbox at Salvo is ready for your enjoyment!

Located only 2 lots from the beach, you'll have great views from the crow's nest and will enjoy comfortable furnishings within the light and airy living/dining/kitchen combo area. The four bedrooms offer comfortable bedding options and will give you the perfect place to catch a quick rest before you're ready for more vacation fun.

Enjoy having a 50" Smart TV, with free NETFLIX, PANDORA, etc., DVD/VCR player and stereo/CD player to satisfy your entertainment needs, and convenient high-speed wireless internet is available for your laptop when you want to stay connected while on vacation. Have dinner grilled up on the park style BBQ grill and enjoy a meal outdoors on the porch or on the furnished sundecks, just in time to watch the sun set.

Sandbox at Salvo is also proud to participate in the Hatteras Recycle program for the environmentally conscious. Enjoy great times, great accommodations and more when you stay at Sandbox at Salvo this year!



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 1 Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,290.00
$1,225.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,640.00
$1,558.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,760.00
$1,672.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,010.00
$959.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,010.00
$959.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $945.00
$897.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 1
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Netflix
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property