Sandscape #181

$785.00 - $3,640.00 Per Week

Address: 23009 G.A. Kohler Court Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels
Description
Experience the oceanfront like never before at Sandscape in Rodanthe. This jaw-dropping 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental sits directly on the beach - you won't find a better view anywhere else.

Sandscape features a single-level floor plan with an open great room for cozy family vacationing. On one side of the home, you'll find a queen bedroom and a pyramid-style bunk bedroom connected by a Jack-and-Jill bathroom. On the other, you'll find a similar layout with a queen bedroom and two twin bedroom connected by another Jack-and-Jill bathroom. Don't forget to watch the sunrise over the ocean from the furnished oceanfront deck!

Conveniently located in the heart of Rodanthe, you'll be steps away from the Chicamacomico Life-Saving Station, shops, and restaurants and a short drive from the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse and Ocracoke Ferry.



Beds:1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Singles,1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,445.00
$1,372.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $2,075.00
$1,971.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $2,640.00
$2,508.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,840.00
$2,698.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $3,270.00
$3,106.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $3,495.00
$3,320.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,640.00
$3,458.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3,540.00
$3,363.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $3,540.00
$3,363.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,620.00
$3,439.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,620.00
$3,439.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $3,425.00
$3,253.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,745.00
$2,607.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $2,220.00
$2,109.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,570.00
$1,491.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property