Sandy Bottoms #133

$775.00 - $3,350.00 Per Week

Address: 23224 Sea Oats Drive Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms
Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
Welcome to the Cape Hatteras National Seashore, where you're sure to have fun and walk away with Sandy Bottoms! At five bedrooms and four baths, this oceanside cottage can accommodate a group of ten, and it's just a short walk to the beach, making for a week of pure vacation bliss.

Sandy Bottoms has a paved driveway with a covered area under the home to store your beach equipment. There, you'll also find an outdoor shower, hose, fish cleaning table, and BBQ grill. The home has two entrances: one under the home providing access to the first floor, and one on the front porch which accesses the second level. 

Bedrooms one and two can be found on the first floor. Room one has a pyramid bunk, small TV, an ocean view, and a full Jack-n-Jill bathroom that is shared with room two. Room two has a queen bed, TV, and an ocean view as well. 

Moving to level two, bedroom three is a king master with a flat screen TV, DVD player, full bathroom, and access to the back deck with an ocean view. Room four has queen bed, access to the back deck, and shares a Jack-n-Jill bathroom with room five. Room five contains a pyramid bunk and a TV.

Upstairs in the spacious great room, there is plenty of room for the whole crowd to sprawl out and enjoy each other's company as the waves roll in the background. The kitchen is fully equipped and hosts a large breakfast bar and a ten-person dining room table. The living room is full of comfy furniture situated around the TV and stereo system. The room captures significant natural sunlight, and sliding glass doors provide access to the top level sundeck where the hot tub and picnic table are perfectly suited for entertainment. 

A new addition to the Outer Beaches program, Sandy Bottoms is an ideal beach retreat. With plenty of room for the whole family and the ease of getting to the beach from here makes this place a sought-after find on Hatteras Island!



Beds:1 King,1 Queen,1 Queen,1 Pyramid,1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 01, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $2,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $3,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,950.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property