Sandy Cay #246

$550.00 - $2,095.00 Per Week

Address: 26211 Cutlass Lane Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed
Description
Enjoy beautiful views of the ocean and sound when you stay at Sandy Cay this year! This spacious four bedroom cottage comes with comfortable furnishings, pleasing decor and many extras to help you have a great vacation.

Relax in the great room with cathedral ceiling and watch some entertainment on the flat screen TV. Plenty of delicious meals can be cooked up in the large kitchen with breakfast bar. Two refrigerators with ice makers will ensure you can store all your goodies this trip.

Enjoy free long distance during your stay and plenty of entertainment options with 5 TVs, 3 VCRs, 5 DVD players and stereo/CD player. At the end of a fun-filled day, head outside to relax on the furnished decks and screened porch or climb up to the rooftop deck in time to catch a beautiful sunset.

With so


Beds:1 King*,1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Bunks,QSB

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, February 02, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 09, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 16, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 23, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 01, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 28, 2020 $1,850.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $1,950.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $2,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $1,700.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,375.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property