Sea Dream #440

$550.00 - $1,750.00 Per Week

Address: 39189 South Albacore Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Sea Dream is a water lover's paradise! Situated on a private lagoon that leads directly to the sound offering kayakers, windsurfers, paddle boarders and fishermen a prime home base location!

The first living level features three bedrooms, a full hall bath, a conveniently located laundry area and access to the sound facing deck with direct access to the backyard. Bedroom one has a pyramid bed, perfect for the kids and their guests. Bedroom two has a queen size bed, while bedroom three is a master with full private bath, jacuzzi tub, TV and deck access!

At the top of the stairs on the second level you will find a bright, airy great room with high ceilings, comfy furnishings and superb views of the lagoon and sound. The well-equipped kitchen is conveniently located close to the dining area with seating for six.

The screened porch and sundeck provide the ideal place to end your day as you relax and watch the sunset. Outside amenities include an outside shower, a carport, grassy yard, and a walkway to a small boat dock. This vacation can be just as you imagined during your stay in a Sea Dream!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 02, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,357.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,375.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,550.00
$1,364.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,750.00
$1,575.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,750.00
$1,662.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Dock
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property