Sea Escape #25

$875.00 - $3,495.00 Per Week

Address: 39288 Nova Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Oceanfront Sea Escape is comforting vacation excellence. This beach box style cottage boasts easy, one-level living and offers direct beach access, situated among the dunes in quiet North Avon!

The bright, open living/kitchen/dining area combination with high ceilings is nicely furnished with a large 46'' flat screen TV, lots of seating and access to the large covered porch as well as the upper deck with a hot tub. The well-equipped kitchen features a breakfast bar with seating for four, while the adjacent dining area is also equipped with seating for four. This makes serving meals and snacks a breeze.

Down the hall you will find three bedrooms. Bedroom one is a queen master bedroom with a private bath, TV and VCR. Bedroom two has a queen bed and bedroom three has a pyramid bunk, perfect for the kids. Bedrooms two and three both have access to a convenient hall bathroom.

Soak up some sun on the second level deck or climb in the steamy hot tub as you recount the day's adventures and take in the sweeping ocean views! Let this vacation home be the Sea Escape you have always wanted!

Note: Home does not have a landline phone


Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $2,650.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property