Sea Haven #873

$500.00 - $1,155.00 Per Week

Address: 56358 NC Highway 12, Sea Whisper Condo Unit 9 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Soundside Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
1 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Year-Round, Seasonal Towels
Description
Sea Haven is a fantastic one bedroom property in the desirable Hatteras Village! Located in the Sea Whisper Condominiums situated on the soundfront and only a short two-minute walk to the beautiful Atlantic Ocean.

Upon entering you will find a very comfy bedroom with queen bed. The well-equipped kitchen offers a breakfast bar with seating for four and is close to the dining area, also with seating for four. The living area with a queen sofa bed and comfy furnishings is adjacent to the kitchen.

All attention is drawn to the sliding glass doors that provide access to the private furnished oceanside deck, where you are sure to spend your morning sipping coffee as you listen to the ocean lap at the shore. 

Community amenities include a small pier for fishing, crabbing or launching a kayak or canoe, a fish cleaning station, BBQ and picnic table. 

Home does not have a telephone


Beds:1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 01, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $515.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $515.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Windsurfing Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property