Sea View #44

$495.00 - $1,350.00 Per Week

Address: 40312 Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms
Pets Allowed
Description
Sea View is a well-kept, classic Hatteras style beach house, situated in a prime location in Northern Avon. Located only two lots from the ocean and offering easy beach access coupled with the convenience of one level living, Sea View is sure to please all!

The living area has a TV and plenty of seating for the group to come together and recap the day's excitement and tomorrow's adventures. The living area flows into the well-equipped, eat-in kitchen allowing you to whip up your favorite meals and tasty treats while still being able to engage in vacation family fun.

Down the hall, three comfortable bedrooms and a conveniently located hall bath complete this vacation classic. Ground level amenities include concrete parking, lockable storage, laundry room, and a charcoal grill for easy cooking and clean up. For a fun and relaxing family style vacation at the beach, be sure to make your reservations at Sea View today!



Beds:1 Queen,1 Double,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, March 01, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 12, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 07, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 05, 2020 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 12, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 19, 2020 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 26, 2020 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 02, 2020 $1,325.00
$1,258.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 09, 2020 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 1
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property