Shell Yeah #201

$700.00 - $2,750.00 Per Week

Address: 26725 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pets Allowed Beds Made Year Round
Description
New to OBR for 2019!

Stunning oceanside views and relaxing coastal living can be yours in Shell Yeah! This four-bedroom semi-oceanfront home offers a great home away from home with stylish decor and comfortable furnishings throughout. Located just one lot back from the beach, you`ll only be moments away from the sand and sun.

When entering the home, you`ll find a spacious layout with a living room area perfect for quality time to be spent with family and friends. This home is also pet-friendly, so Fido is invited on your next Hatteras Island escape. The kitchen provides ample cabinet space and an Island so you can prepare your favorite treasured recipes with ease. Enjoy meals together or cards after dinner in the dining room area off the kitchen. After a day of fun, take your pick from the bedrooms that include 1 king, 1 queen, 1 double, and 2 single beds. The home is equipped with a stacked washer and dryer in the hallway as well as two full bathrooms. Wake up to the sound of the ocean and beautiful views from the upper or lower decks.

Shell Yeah is a great place to spend your next Island vacation. Enjoy biking, jogging, or walks with your furry family members since this home is located on a quiet, long street. When you`re ready to plan your next beach vacation, let Shell Yeah be your new favorite home away from home!

Note: Up to 2 dogs only, no cats


Beds:1 King*,1 Queen,1 Double,2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 18, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $795.00
$755.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $2,525.00
$2,398.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,625.00
$2,493.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,750.00
$2,612.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,695.00
$2,560.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,625.00
$1,543.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,325.00
$1,258.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 1
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property